Invited Chief Guests



Dr. Anil Aggrawal

Hon. Member of Parliament, **Government of India**

Invited Guests of Honor



Dr. Manju Siwach Hon. Member of Legislative Assembly U.P. Government



Dr. Sukesh Kumar Hon. Chancellor J S University, Shikohabad, Dist. Firozabad (U.P)



Dr. Nitin Malik Registrar Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Delhi



Dr. P.S. Yadav Hon. Pro-Chancellor J S University, Shikohabad, Dist. Firozabad (U.P)



Founder, Society for Integrated Development of Himalayas



OSD, Department of Higher Education (MHRD) and Educationist Rastriya Ucchtar Siksha Abhiyan, Govt. of MP (India)



Hon. Vice Chancellor, J S University, Shikohabad,



Prof. Rakesh Goel Ex Director NIC, Lucknow



Dr. Neeraj Tyagi Professor.



University of Delhi, South Campus , Delhi DCPW, Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India



Dr. Rajiv Kumar Singh Assistant Director (OL),



Prof. (Dr.) Vivek Kumar



Hon. Vice Chancellor Quantum University



Mr. Tomio Isogai

Director Kansai Japan India Cultural Society, Kobe, Japan



Dr. Sumit Kumar Bhalla

Director of International Programs Of STC, Siam Technology College ,Thailand



Dr. Rajesh Pathak

Hon. Vice Chancellor, OPJS University, Churu - Rajasthan



Dr. Kathryn Hummel

Professor at School of Law Ajeenkya D.Y .Patil University, Pune

