

International Council of Social Reforms and Research

Under India Educational Charitable Trust (Regd), Ghaziabad, U.P.



International Conference on Research and Innovation Academic Excellence Awards 2021 5<sup>th</sup> September – 2021

# Academic Excellence Awards- 2021 Sukanya Reddy - Best Young Scholar Dr. Bhavesh B Kunbi - Best Young Teacher Prof. Arun Chavan – Best Mentor Dr. Chaithra N T - Outstanding Performance in Teaching **Prof. Vishal Gajghate - Distinguished Professor** Dr. Muhammad Muhammad Bala - Best Faculty Award Dr. Tejinder Singh – Best Performer in Education Ms. Sakshi Kakkar-Contribution in Education Ms. Loveleen Sharma-Most Promising Educator Mr. Ashish Sharma-Distinguished Educator Ms. Jaspreet Kaur Chawla-Efforts towards Promoting Joyful and Experimental Teaching Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur-Most Promising Educator Ms. Ekamjot Sharma-Efforts towards Promoting Joyful and Experimental Teaching Dr. Arun Kumar-Best Academician Academic Excellence Awards for Administrative Skills – 2021

Dr. Prof. Shraddha Panbude - Academic Leadership Dr. S. V. Gumaste – Life Time Achievement Dr. Tripti Sharma-Change maker of the Year in Higher Education

Academic Excellence Awards for Contribution in Art and Handcraft – 2021 Dr. Rupal Satija - Best Performer in Art and Culture

Academic Excellence Awards for Contribution in Engineering – 2021 Kapil Shrivastava - Best Performer in Artificial Intelligence Dr. Deepak Paliwal - Engineer of the year Bhavya Kalavagadda - Best Civil Engineer Award Dr. Vikas Gupta- Best Engineer Award

### Academic Excellence Awards for Contribution in Law – 2021 Kannan Nair M R - Leadership Excellence Award for Continuous Growth as A Lawyer A. S. Debaiky - Emerging lawyer of the Year J. M. Mallikarjuna - Emerging lawyer of the Year as a Teacher Gauri Sharma - Most Promising Law Student of the Year

## Academic Excellence Awards for Contribution in Research and Development - 2021 Vidya Mohanty - Best Research Paper Dr. V.Mahalakshmi - Lifetime Achievement for Innovations in Research Dr. Vilas Warudkar – Best Thesis Award

### Academic Excellence Awards for Contribution in Medical Science – 2021

Dr. Gaurav Bhatia - Contribution in Dental Science Dr. Arvind Kharat - Outstanding Contribution Paramedical Science Tanishka Gupta - Contribution in Pharmacy Science

#### Academic Excellence Awards for Contribution in Society – 2021

Dr. Meena Gupta - Best Cultural Activist Dr. K C Gupta - Best Performer in Rural Development Geet Sharma - Best Researcher in Environment science Subas Chandra Mishra - Best Performer in Art and Culture Ms. Sarbjeet Kaur-Best Performer in Social Work Ms. Reema Sachdeva-Outstanding Woman Performer in Social Work Ms. Savita-Best Performer in Girl Education Ms. Abhinava Garg-Emerging Social Worker

Academic Excellence Awards for Contribution in Plant and Agricultural Science-2021 Ms. Bikramjeet Singh- Contribution in Plant and Agricultural Science