

International Council of Social Reforms and Research Under India Educational Charitable Trust (Regd), Ghaziabad, U.P.

## International Conference on Research and Innovation

Prestigious Motivational Awards - 2020

14<sup>th</sup> August - 2020

## Prestigious Motivational Awards for Academic Excellence - 2020

Dr. Ritu Sharma- Best Mentor of the Year Dr. N Srinivasan - Distinguished Professor Mr. Gurjeet Singh-Teaching and Research Excellence Dr. Ashutosh Pathak- Best Researcher Dr. Jasmeet Singh- Best Researcher Mr. Sukhwinder Singh- Best Mentor Mr. Balkaran Singh- Best Performer in Education Ms. Kiranjeet Kaur- Most Promising Teacher Ms. Gurvinder Kaur- Outstanding Performance in Teaching Ms. Gagandeep Kaur- Distinguished Teacher Ms. Komaldeep Kaur- Outstanding Contribution in Teaching and Learning Ms. Archna Kumari- Efforts towards Promoting Joyful and Experimental Teaching

Prestigious Motivational Awards for Administrative Skills – 2020 Dr. Gurumayum Robert Michael - Academic Leadership Ms. Nivedha L S - Best Librarian Dr. Beant Kaur- Contributor in Higher Education Mr. Rajinder Singh- Life Time Achievement

Prestigious Motivational Awards for Contribution in Engineering – 2020 Dr. T. Rajendran - Best Performer in Artificial Intelligence Dr. B. Gnana Priya - Best Woman Performer in Data Sciences Sandeep Kumar Bharti - Best Engineer Award

Prestigious Motivational Awards for Contribution in Research and Development - 2020 Mir Aman Sheheryar - Best Research Paper Dr. Shashikant Bakre - Lifetime Achievement for Innovations in Research Dr. Gurpreet Kaur- Best Innovator Dr. Mahendra Kumar- Research and Innovation Mr. Mohit Verma- Best Innovator Dr. Arpana Bansal- Teaching and Research Excellence Mr. Gurpreet Singh- Young Programmer Prof. (Dr.) P. K. Bharti-Research and Development

## Prestigious Motivational Awards for Contribution in Medical Science - 202

Dr. Naveen Kumar - Contribution in Dental Science Dr. V. K. Bakde - Outstanding Contribution Medical Science P. P. Kabade - Contribution in Pharmacy Science

**Prestigious Motivational Awards for Contribution in Society – 2020** L Suman Dasari - Best Cultural Activist Kıttappa M Mahadevan - Best Performer in Rural Development K.R. Murali - Best Researcher in Environment science

**Prestigious Motivational Awards for Contribution in Art and Handcraft – 2020** Ms. Shivani Sharma - Best Performer in Art and Culture Ms. Menu Arora - Best Performer in Art and Culture

**Prestigious Motivational Awards for Contribution in Social Science – 2020** Dr. Jaswinder Kaur- Best Researcher in Social Science