Awards Details

Sub Categories are Given Below.

Speaker 1

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam- Puruskar-2022 For Contribution in Media and Publication Administration

  • Best local reporting
  • Emerging editorial cartoonist
  • Best sports columnist
  • Outstanding public services through Newsletter Journalism
  • Best editorial writer
  • Best critical piece
  • Outstanding public services through Radio Journalism
  • Reporter of the Year
  • Young Journalist of the Year
  • The Most Popular YouTubers
  • Best Blogger